Meet the Team

Meet the Team

 

Richard Dance
Managing Director

richard@tsauction.co.uk

Christopher Boreham
Director

chris@tsauction.co.uk

Gary Townsend
Auctioneer

gary@tsauction.co.uk

Truman Hunt
Auctioneer

truman@tsauction.co.uk

John Holland
Consultant

john@tsauction.co.uk

Michael Kimber
Consultant

michael@tsauction.co.uk

Robert Smith
Fine Art Consultant

Debra Browne
Accounts

debbie@tsauction.co.uk

Lesley Dewar
Secretary

lesley@tsauction.co.uk

Lynn Martin
Secretary

lynn@tsauction.co.uk

Sue Wheeler
Secretary

sue@tsauction.co.uk

Joanne Headland
Admin Assistant

jo@tsauction.co.uk

Terri Prescott
Admin Assistant

terri@tsauction.co.uk

Carol Hibbins
Office Manager

carol@tsauction.co.uk

YARD STAFF

Carl, Bradley, Aaron, Darren, Larry, Brian, Dave and Cyril

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere